POP!

In my Brain then on to Paper

I’ve been working on a project for a class I’m taking, and once again I was a little over ambitious.  Nothing too extreme but it was more than I could get done in a day.  The imagery in it, will be used for a future project however, so I feel justified in taking the extra time to make it look detailed and professional.  

It’s fun and creates the kind of depth I like.  If all goes well I’ll have pictures posted of the finished piece next week.  

Enjoy!

-Amanda

Leave a Reply

