Children’s Illustration

In my Brain then on to Paper

My baby niece has been a wonderful source of inspiration for me.  Although she is now only seven months old now, I’ve already imagined all of the adventures she will have over the next ten years or so.

This is one of the other paintings I painted for her bedroom, and I can only hope that it will in turn inspire her to follow her dreams and go as far as she can in life.

I also have some photos I took several years ago, it’s an emotional piece for me about the power of mood and perception.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/66989850@N00/sets/72157602098621726/

Searching the Sea

Leave a Reply

