Back in the Studio

In my Brain then on to Paper, Work in Progress

Silo in progress

I’ve spent some time rearranging my life and mostly my living situation.  I’m happy to say that now after a few months of boxes and moving I’m now unpacked and into my new studio space.  I’m no longer living underground and there is a big window now across from my desk.  

So yesterday I finally started painting again, I’ve been working out of my sketchbook for so long that actually painting again was really rewarding.  Silo Stomper

Leave a Reply

