Imaginary deadlines = Real anxiety

Work in Progress

This is what I had done on the weekend.

Generally I like setting goals for myself, it gives me a sense of accomplishment when I’m working on my own.  I’ve made up quite a few timelines for myself and although I do eventually complete the tasks I’ve set out, they are not often done as quickly as I would like.

Am I being unrealistic?  or am I just really good at procrastinating?  I feel like I need to set out these guidelines for myself, but the act of not completing them on time is giving me a great deal of anxiety.

Video games are my addiction right now and I need to get over it.  I’m going to exercise a little more self restraint, and see if that helps.

Good bye real-time strategy  games, you have eaten up too much of my time already.

love Amanda

I spent a week working on these off and on, so of course they are incomplete.

Leave a Reply

