Portfolio site frustrations

Portfolio


I spent the day fixing the bugs on my portfolio site, and while I was at it I also changed the colour scheme.  I had to fix and upload it over a dozen times before I got it right.  I had started fixing it last night and I ended up just getting frustrated and leaving it until today.  Some pages had text that was not showing up, the links and buttons were not working properly, the album function did not work at all at one point and each time I fixed something I’d find another part that was not doing what it was supposed to.

Despite all of this, after many hours of work I am now happy with it.

Enjoy

One thought on “Portfolio site frustrations

  1. What a wonderful piece–the rhythm of the flowers–they way they flow across the page, just fills my eyes. That is the greatest compliment I can give.

Leave a Reply

