What I did over the holidays (part one)

Acrylic painting, Experimental, In my Brain then on to Paper, Ink on Paper, On my Desk, Work in Progress

Things have been a little hectic around our house so I haven’t done an update in a while.

I’ve been painting, drawing and I learned how to knit and over the next couple days I’ll have photos and info on all of them.

This first image is a mixed media painting, I’ve been playing around with paint, printed paper and drawings on tracing paper and combining them to create an image.  The second little painting was going to be for my christmas cards but once again my ideas were bigger than the time I had, so I ended up buying cards to send. I’ll try again next year.

Leave a Reply

