Water Creatures

Uncategorized

I’ve been fixated on images of sea creatures, boats and the water, partly because I’m working on plans to decorate my son’s new room.

Yesterday we did our first art work together, it was messy but well worth it.  I got some adorable picture of him playing with the paint.  I added the water and the boat, it will soon be hanging in his new room.

My little guy with his first piece of art work.

As far as inspiration goes Pintrest is a lot of fun and a beautiful way to waste time, I’ve been scanning through hundreds of photos most are really stunning.  It was not a complete waste of time though, it did inspire me to do some drawing yesterday.

Leave a Reply

