Yesterday for Illustration Friday

illustration friday, Ink on Paper, Life, Sketchbook, The Child

I’ve been thinking about how quickly my little guy is growing and learning.  It amazes me how he learns new things everyday and is getting taller and taller.  I still call him my baby but he’s much more of a toddler now, walking, talking and getting into mischief.  It feels like just yesterday he was a tiny baby swaddled in my arms, now he’s an active toddler and who knows how he’ll change tomorrow.

portraitframe

Leave a Reply

